Boo! I love the Ghost Chair but cannot buy it for a long, long time.

I can’t explain why an acrylic chair can seem so breathtaking, but the Phillipe Starck Louis Ghost Chair really couldn’t be more perfect. It’s $410 of sheer perfection, actually. I would love a set of black or clear (or both!) with a massive rustic country table in a warm kitchen dining area, and if I were to decorate my sister’s ideal boudoir , she’d have the clear Ghost to sit at her girly vanity. Like this, except switch out the stripes for pretty pink –

source: PointClickHome

In the meantime, there are other ways to temporarily satisfy my acrylic craving:

Target Acrylic Dining Chair, $165

Overstock.com, $99.99

CB2 Vapor Chair (small photo), $179

Leave a Reply

