street dogs and hot shorts for summer

Add both these items to my summer staples. I’ve begun a pre-class ritual of grabbing a street dog for dinner – I like to sit on the window sill at the Prada store and people-watch. It would be nice to add these amazing shorts to the mix.

I could either drop 740 bones on these Celine silk roll hem shorts, get Abercrombie’s slightly milder style for $50 or dig out my brother’s old cargo shorts from the ’90s and roll ’em up. (Dogs range between $0.99-$2 in NYC)

top image top.fason.ru via fashion toast

Leave a Reply

