earning on ehow

My mom tipped me off to ehow – I didn’t realize it worked this way, but basically, it’s a wiki-based site that pays!  Depending on the number of page views, you earn money for your posts.  I’m up to 12 cents with my article on how to dress like a poor, chic New Yorker.  Click-a-dick-dock and help me keep those pennies rolling in!

Everyone takes great pride in dressing on the cheap, regardless of their net worth, I think – how many times have you complimented someone and gotten a quick bargain boasting story in return?  What’s your secret method of dressing well without spending lots of money?

The image above is an illustration by the uber-talented, chic, and just generally adorable and bubbly Garance Dore.

Leave a Reply

