blog genius: The Feather

feather-shot1

This blog‘s premise, Fashion+weather=feather, is such a fun idea, but what makes it really work is the hot style of the site’s curator, Melisa. A superb mix of high and low (think Old Navy and DVF meet Commes de Garcon and Juicy Couture), The Feather has inspired me to shop, sure, but it has also knocked me upside the head, reminding me what I’ve got in my closet and how I could wear it.

Plus, spring dressing is one of life’s most perplexing conundrums, so I need all the help I can get!

Leave a Reply

