American Apparel Le Sac Dress = a dress for every day of the week.

 

american-apparel-dress-sack

american-apparel-dressAs I unpacked this dress from my suitcase after arriving in Dallas, my mother picked it up gingerly and asked me why I brought a laundry bag to visit for the week.  No matter, despite looking like a shapeless bag on the hanger, this dress can be tied, twisted – even cut – in a million different ways.  The site has detailed instructions on different options.

I’m obsessed!

Leave a Reply

