the dossier is cooler than you, b*tch.

model-as-muse

Since being laid off, I really miss my editor and buddy, Jay.  He’d probably be horrified by my daily wardrobe choices, which I’ll admit are pretty wayward without his input/feedback.  And if he ventured to quiz me on my celebrity gossip awareness, well, there’d be some visible disgust on the boy’s face. (It’s summer, Suri doesn’t need to be wearing a coat, so I’m not worried!)

Naturally, DJ Jazzy Jay has created a breathtaking blog called the dossier.  It’s classic J: cheeky as hell but impeccable at the same time, of course.  It’s a cheap imitation of the real thing, but it’s a daily read that keeps me looking presentable on these mean streets.  Hooray for Matthew Williamson for H&M!

One response to “the dossier is cooler than you, b*tch.

  1. Pingback: String Me Along « The Dossier | Edited by Jay V. del Rosario

Leave a Reply

