C-money Holmes

image via Fashionista

OK, I want to start off by saying I’m not normally that obsessed with a pair of shoes – I’m weirding even myself out with the whole Stella mesh incessant pining and lusting.

And just when I tell myself to chill, C-money, our Lucky fashion gumshoe, shows me THIS Fashionista Adventures in Copyright.

Crazy town!

The only real difference – everything else is pretty much identical to a tee – is a dealbreaker: the sole is GOLD. And again, I swear I’m not a materialistic bimbo lunatic. I read the Sunday Times this week!

But in the end, it takes some uncharacteristic sass for me to think about rocking mesh shoes to begin with. Pair with strippertastic metallics, and I’m out.

Leave a Reply

