I never thought I was a glitter girl…

…but I am, having discovered Urban Decay glitter eyeliner. Trust me on this one, I have the light pink and it’s SO much fun. I can’t leave home without it. In fact, the other day I found myself at the register at Target without my wallet, but thankfully, I did have the glitter with me. The first time I wore it out, I thought it might be a smidge too much, but then I met a tranny with solid glitter lips and s/he assured me I could have used loads more.

Just enough sparkle to have people captivated in an instant. wink wink!

Leave a Reply

