happy birthday, gretsky!

Picture 9this is my bridesmaid’s dress, except ours, I think, will be full length. I love it!

It’s my BFF’s birthday today! And funny, it’s her darling fiance’s birthday tomorrow. So cute, guys – good job.

Gret and (Court and the girls and) I have gone from mixing red wine with tequila, spending hours at Bickford’s, having thousands of sleepovers through college (senior year on Gray Street was your favorite, I know), dating twins and dating each other’s hand-me-downs to getting ready for Gret’s November wedding. Thankfully, she’s the most easygoing girl I know, will make the most beautiful bride I know, and will always be one of the best friends I’ve ever known. Love you, G.

Leave a Reply

