give us this day…

via The Daily Bed via Desire to Inspire

the daily bed!

Forgive the eerie Catholic reference, but I love this blog! I think beds are beautiful either perfectly made or totally crumpled (and both feel great), and The Daily Bed celebrates every type. I guess you could read it along with Simply Breakfast for a blog equivalent of a luxurious life…

This post on red rooms reminds me of Kappa, which in turn, reminds me of that thing in the Shining: redrum redrum redrum redrum, which is creepy, despite the post being totally rad.

PS, I’m working on a compilation of my all-time favorite white beds (which are my all-time favorite), so look out for that!

One response to “give us this day…

  1. My white upholstered headboard should be arriving in the mail any day now! 🙂

Leave a Reply

