in the bedroom…

I picked up that little storage cube at Target today for $20 – not bad! I am looking to reduce clutter even more – there’s a lot of stuff jammed in there, I know. You can also see the tins I got at the Raleigh Flea Market (two on the paisley ottoman and one in the bed table’s little cubby). That bed table was in my mother’s childhood bedroom, and is getting a bright yellow lacquer makeover pretty soon, eek!

Also, I LOVE my calendar’s July page. I seem to have lost the cover page with the designer’s name, but I’ll find it.

Leave a Reply

