wallet wollop

It’s accessories Tuesday on the string! I am in the market for a new wallet, after my trusty Abas has finally given out (blame it on my iPhone trying to squeeze in there). Here are some of my favorites:

Abas Claire Zippered Wallet, $128


Hayden-Harnett Clara Clutch Wallet, $228 (OK, this one is way too expensive but I love…)

Coach Parker Small Wallet, $118

Coach Parker Checkbook Wallet, $228 (OK, expense too, BUT: Coach wallets last forever – my mom bought one in the 70s that I used, and that C-Money now uses.  Worth the money!)


One response to “wallet wollop

  1. who is Cmoney?

Leave a Reply

